How to upgrade or downgrade your plan
Last updated: December 1, 2024
Changing Your Plan
Upgrade or downgrade at any time.
Upgrading
Upgrades take effect immediately. You're charged a prorated amount for the remainder of your billing cycle.
Downgrading
Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing period.